Vineland

Friends of the Vineland Library

Location 1450 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose 95118, (408) 808-3000
Hours Monday 1 – 7pm; Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10am – 7pm; Friday 12 – 6pm; Saturday 10am – 6pm
Friends Website None
Book Sales
Friday, May 5, 4pm – 6pm     MEMBERS ONLY (Membership can be purchased or renewed at door)
Saturday, May 6, 10am – 4:30pm       BIG BOOK SALE
 
Lobby sales in 2017:
Tuesday, Jan 31, 11am – 6pm
Tuesday, Feb 28, 11am – 6pm
Tuesday, Mar 28, 11am – 6pm
Tuesday, Jun 27, 11am – 6pm
Tuesday, Jul 25, 11am – 6pm
Tuesday, Aug 22, 11am – 6pm
Tuesday, Sep 26, 11am – 6pm
Monday, Dec 4, 1pm – 7pm    HOLIDAY SALE
Tuesday, Dec 5, 10am – 6pm  HOLIDAY SALE

Donations: Items Accepted Gently used books, textbooks, children's magazines, CDs, DVDs, Audio books and some sheet music, Audio cassettes, VHS tapes, vinyl records, foreign language books & media.
Items Not Accepted Reader's Digest condensed books, enclyopedias
Meetings

Four meetings per year, before and after each book sale.

Upcoming Meetings: April 11, May 16

Friends Contact Linda Gillam, lgillam@sbcglobal.net, vinelandfriends@gmail.com

Link to San Jose Public Library website 

Comments are closed.